SBSC Logo transparent.png

Where talent pours off the stage and into the heart of our community.

2022 Board of Directors.png

San Benito Stage Company
Board of Directors

Anne Hall - President

Darla Hernandez - Vice President

Adrienne Summers - Secretary

Shanon Romiti - Treasurer

Derek Barnes - Director

Kayla Chizek - Director

Brian Murphy - Director

Suzanne Proctor - Director

Allen Schneider - Director

If you would like more information about SBSC, the Board of Directors

or how to become a member of the Board, please email

SBSC Logo transparent.png